Important Information and Dates

Our mission at a PTA is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children. We would like to inform you of all of the PTA sponsored programs (before & after school), important dates, social media follows, and many other PTA activities so you and your student(s) can take advantage of these wonderful programs.

Please note important sign up dates and deadlines for participation in PTA sponsored groups listed on each group’s information page.

PTA Supported After School Programshttps://www.thegalileopta.com

Rocket Group –Open to all 7th & 8th Grades https://www.thegalileopta.com/rocket-group/
Chess Group – Limited to the 1st  40 registered & paid https://www.thegalileopta.com/chess-group/
Jump Rope Group – Limited to the 1st  35 registered & paid https://www.thegalileopta.com/jump-rope-group/

3rd Annual GIVE Week Fundraiser – Oct. 15th thru 19th https://www.thegalileopta.com/galileo-give-week-donation-form/
PTA Membership https://www.thegalileopta.com/join/
Directory Opt Out – Must be submitted by September 21st to be excluded from the directory https://www.thegalileopta.com/student-directory-opt-out/
Volunteer Form https://www.thegalileopta.com/volunteer-form/
Box Tops https://www.thegalileopta.com/box-tops/
Amazon Smiles https://www.thegalileopta.com/amazon-smiles/

 

Follow us on any of our social media accounts where we post updates and information on our programs, thank our volunteers, share time sensitive information about groups, let you know of volunteer positions that need filled and praise our amazing school and teachers.

Social Media Links:

www.facebook.com/GalileoSTEMPTA

www.instagram.com/galileostempta

twitter.com/TheGalileoPTA

Have questions email us at: galileostempta@gmail.com