Mon. Oct 14th, 2019

PTA Team Members

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentBrenda Morganbmorgan@brenmor.com
Vice PresidentRobin Rissellrobin.rissell@gmail.com
Director of School ServicesTrish Schaeferdolphin0215@gmail.com
Co-Director of Middle LevelRebecca Champlinchampfam4@yahoo.com
Co-Director of Middle LevelCrystal Holdredgedcholdredge@gmail.com
Director of Fundraising Jenn Damianojydamiano@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryFaith Mikitafaithmikita@gmail.com
TreasurerMandy GreenMandygreen60@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer Katie Rhodenbaugh  katieRhodenbaugh@yahoo.com
Director of Media/CommunicationsAmy Ricejakkrice@msn.com
PrincipalRob Lamblamb.robert@westada.org

Committee Chairs

Meet the Masters Jody Hallmen Jahorton@cableone.net
Staff Appreciation
Directory Jeralyn Perkes Jeralyn.perkes@gmail.com
Membership Michelle Roberts Solnmichelle@gmail.com
Child CareMandy Green Mandygreen60@yahoo.com
Reflections Traci Cook traciirvin@netscape.net
 Chess Group Trace Griffiths Tracegriff@gmail.com
 Jump Rope Group
Fitness Group Tiffany Doskeland Tiffy_99@yahoo.com
Rocket Group Kenton Renicker kentonr@comcast.net
Ski Group Trish Bovis Bovis.trish@westada.org
First LEGO League Nicole Sarty sarty.nicole@westada.org
Spirit Squad Amanda Perry
ML Art Christy Daher Christydaher@cableone.net
Copy Crew
Mid-level Copy Crew
Consumer Programs Kim Perry kim.perry6@gmail.com
School Newsletter Angela Meyers Meyers.angela@westada.org