Thu. Apr 22nd, 2021

PTA Team Members

Executive Board

Position Name Email
President    
Vice President    
Director of School Services Trish Schaefer dolphin0215@gmail.com
Co-Director of Middle Level    
Co-Director of Middle Level    
Director of Fundraising  Jenn Damiano jydamiano@gmail.com
Recording Secretary    
Treasurer Mandy Green Mandygreen60@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer Katie Rhodenbaugh   katieRhodenbaugh@yahoo.com
Director of Media/Communications    
Principal Rob Lamb lamb.robert@westada.org

Committee Chairs

Meet the Masters Jody Hallmen   Jahorton@cableone.net
Staff Appreciation      
Directory Jeralyn Perkes   Jeralyn.perkes@gmail.com
Membership Michelle Roberts   Solnmichelle@gmail.com
Child Care Mandy Green   Mandygreen60@yahoo.com
Reflections Traci Cook   traciirvin@netscape.net
 Chess Group      
 Jump Rope Group      
Fitness Group Tiffany Doskeland   Tiffy_99@yahoo.com
Rocket Group Kenton Renicker   kentonr@comcast.net
Ski Group      
First LEGO League Nicole Sarty   sarty.nicole@westada.org
Spirit Squad Amanda Perry    
ML Art Christy Daher   Christydaher@cableone.net
Copy Crew      
Mid-level Copy Crew      
Consumer Programs      
School Newsletter Angela Meyers   Meyers.angela@westada.org